Andersen's Fairy Tales - Hans Christian Andersen - Quynh Huong Center for Foreign Language Translation & Education

New Posts

30 Jun 2014

Andersen's Fairy Tales - Hans Christian Andersen

Andersen's Fairy Tales is the only version available in trade paperback that presents the fairy tales exactly as Andersen collected them in the original Danish edition in 1874.  

The Fairy Tales of Hans Christian Andersen includes many interesting stories such as:

The Princess and the Pea
The Nightingale
The Swineherd
The Old Man Is Always Right
The Little Mermaid
The Emperor’s New Clothes
The Darning Needle
Twelve by Mail
The Brave Tin Soldier
The Snow Queen
The Flea and the Professor
The Sweethearts
Ole Shut-Eye
Five Peas in a Pod
The Ugly Duckling
Little Ida’s Flowers
The Shepherdess and the Chimney Sweep
The Flying Trunk
The Little Match Girl
The Tinderbox
The Pen and Inkstand
The Farmyard Cock and the Weathercock

Enjoy your reading!!!

Please click here to download eBook

No comments:

Post a Comment